New Age EP

by NO ZU

  • Streaming + Download

    This EP is available FREE, or you can support the artist and pay what you'd like. Either way, click the 'Buy Now' link below for an immediate download of this 5-track EP in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or other formats. Thanks!
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price




released February 10, 2011

Nicolaas Oogjes: Vocals, Trumpet, Percussion, Synth, Drum Machine
Andrew Noble: Drums
Adrian Vecino: Bass
Chris Morris: Synth, Programming, Bass
Tracks 1 & 3 written and performed by Oogjes, Noble & Vecino. Recorded by Nao Anzai & Oogjes. Mixed by Anzai, Oogjes, Noble & Vecino. Track 2 by Oogjes & Morris. Track 4 by Oogjes. Track 5 written by Oogjes, Morris & Vecino. Performed, recorded and mixed by Oogjes & Morris.
All songs mastered by Nao Anzai
Sleeve design by Heath Killen
Inlay photograph by Callum Ponton and Oogjes
NO ZU would like to thank-
All of our amazing live band (& visual) collaborators so far, Stuart Buchanan at New Weird Australia, Margarita Strateas for helping with all the boring bits, everyone who has had us at their venue or other spaces, RRR, FBI, friends, family and everyone who has supported us.
-------------------------------------------------- /


all rights reserved



New Weird Australia Australia

Free eclectic and experimental Australian music.

contact / help

Contact New Weird Australia

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

New Weird Australia recommends:

If you like New Age EP, you may also like: